Skip to main Content

Minecraft Now: February

Featuring frogs, the warden, and Spawnpoint!

You have been waiting patiently, and the show is almost here! The second episode of Minecraft Now is going to start in just a few days, the number of which depends on when you’re reading this since that is allegedly how time works. The easiest thing to do is to set a reminder on YouTube and you will get notified when the clock strikes 12:00 ET. Or 9:00 PT or 18:00 CET, since that is how location works. 

The second episode is brought to you by our host Lydia. She is joined by Agnes and Alexander for a heated debate about alphabetical order. Do the benefits outweigh the pressures of having a name that starts with the premiere letter? We will never find out, because they are going to get upstaged some notoriously scene-stealing frogs with them! Discover how we’re working on bringing them into the game in the 1.19 update and what makes them so irresistibly cute! 

Besides frogs, we are also going to get a look at your amazing warden art! I got a sneak peek of your submissions and they are as terrifying as they are gorgeous. Well done! Lydia, Agnes, and Alexander will also take a tour of the legendary Spawnpoint, the server that Mojang employees have been running around on for ages! What are they doing there? Are they having fun without me? I’m going to find out once and for all!  

Don’t miss a single second of Agnes, Alexander, and amphibians by setting a reminder for the Minecraft Now stream, which starts on February 10, 12:00 ET/ 9:00 PT/ 18:00 CET!

Sofia Dankis
著者:
Sofia Dankis
公開済み

Community Creations

Discover the best add-ons, mods, and more being built by the incredible Minecraft community!

    Block...Block...Block...